IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY | LIVE GREEN!

## **Live Green! Loan Fund Advisory Committee Members**

Merry Rankin — Office of Sustainability – Chair

Pam Cain — Senior Vice President for Operation and Finance – Member

Kathleen Delate — College of Agriculture and Life Sciences – Member

Paul Fuligni — Facilities Planning and Management – Associate Vice President

Wes Gee — Facilities Planning and Management — Capital Projects – Member

Gary Mirka — College of Engineering – Member

Blake Van Der Kamp – Student Government – Member

Robert Whitehead — College of Design – Member