IOWA STATE UNIVERSITY LIVE GREEN!

Live Green! Reporting Group Committee Members

Merry Rankin — Office of Sustainability – Chair

Timothy Ashley — Division of Operations and Finance - Member

Pat Conner - Student Affairs and Residence - Member

Kaylin Contag - Environmental Health and Safety - Member

Robert Currie — Facilities Planning and Management – Facilities Services – Member

William Diesslin — Environmental Health and Safety – Member

Brad Dye - Treasurer's Office - Member

Stephanie Downs — ISU WellBeing - Member

Peter Englin — Student Affairs and Residence – Member

Paul Fuligni — Facilities Planning and Management – AVP - Member

Wes Gee — Facilities Planning and Management — Capital Projects – Member

Tim Goode — College of Agriculture and Life Sciences – Member

Arne Hallam — College of Liberal Arts and Sciences – Member

Cory Harms — Procurement Services – Member

Jared Hohanshelt — Logistics and Support Services – Director

Edward Holland — University Human Resources – Member

Steven Kohtz – Facilities Planning and Management – Recycling and Special Events

Connor Kuehl – Information Technology Services – Member

Mark Kruse — Facilities Planning and Management — Utilities – Member

Brandi Latterell — Facilities Planning and Management – Planning Services – Member

Michael Lohrbach — Information Technology Services – Member

Christine Maduro - Facilities Planning and Management - Facilities Services - Member

Kevin Merrill — Memorial Union – Student Engagement - Member

Mark Miller — ISU Public Safety – Member

Sharon Perry-Fantini – Vice President for Diversity and Inclusion – Member

Tim Reuter - Memorial Union - Student Engagement - Member

Karen Rodekamp — ISU Dining – Member

Chris Strawhacker - Facilities Planning and Management - Planning Services - Member

Michael Wahlin — ISU Foundation – Member

Kathleen Wellik — Transportation Services – Member

Bonnie Whalen — Treasurer's Office – Member

Jerry Zamzow — Assistant Vice President for Research – Member